The Smart Kane Muses.

Um. Yeah. This is a post to see if I can still even make these, so it’s more of an exercise than anything to help me get back into the swing of things. I missed these guys. :(

And if anyone still checks this site, I’m so, so sorry for the lag in posts. I’m not going to go into detail, but basically my life’s done a complete one-eighty and I’m trying to figure out where to go from here. It’s both bad and good, and I’m finally getting my footing back, so hopefully I’ll stop sucking at everything. /coolstorybro

This entry was posted in Other stuff.. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to The Smart Kane Muses.

  1. Hey, I’m just glad you’re still doing these, because they’re amazing.

  2. maeir says:

    Paint Kaner & Toews! Glad to hear things are getting back on track for you :)

  3. Lola says:

    YAYAYAYAYAY! POST! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR BRIGHTENING MY DAY

  4. KD says:

    You’re the actual best and suck at none of the things. Srslytho you have no idea how much I love paint!boiz mainly because I’m totally guilty of never commenting before to tell you how much you/these comics rock!

  5. Paintrick Kane should do a review of the Batman movie, because it would be awesome!

Leave a Reply

